7270 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46240 317-377-9990

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Indianapolis, IN

A2Z Autos
A2Z Autos A2Z Autos
317-377-9990 $$$
Aug 21, 2022,
Easy process, Low mile vehicles, Excellent Customer Service, Experience was awesome 👍. I would recommend them to everyone. Good People. Thanks Guys 😁
A2Z Autos A2Z Autos
317-377-9990 $$$
Jun 1, 2022,
I was very gun shy about buying another car. I had such a horrific experience with a well known car dealership in Lafayette two years ago. I didn’t work much with Yaman but Basim was very friendly and accommodating. He even came in on his day off when he was getting married. I love my new car and it’s very fitting for me. Thanks you two for everything.
A2Z Autos A2Z Autos
317-377-9990 $$$
Feb 2, 2022,
This is a great place to buy a car, Basim and Yamen are awesome people and made me feel very welcome. They did everything they said they would do and I love my Lincoln MKS . Thanks A2Z I will definitely be a returning customer.
A2Z Autos A2Z Autos
317-377-9990 $$$
Dec 19, 2021,
I bought a 2013 Cadillac XTS from them, I live in Charlotte, NC and saw it online, I called and talked to Yamen, he took the time to facetime me with the car and told me all the details. We've talked I offered a deal and he accepted it, I thought the deal was lost because I was so far away and really had a heavy schedule that wouldn't allow me to be in Indy until December 27 at the least. Man I couldn't let this deal slip ot of my hands, so I made arrangements for someone to cover my shift, found a cheap flight at the last minute and flew to Indy that Friday. He was shocked to see me there, hey we made the deal happen, I bought the car and drove it back to Charlotte, NO ISSUES!!! Car handled the road smoothly, nice and quiet ride. I am well pleased with the car, and my salesman Yamen. 5 stars to the whole staff for working with me.
A2Z Autos A2Z Autos
317-377-9990 $$$
Oct 21, 2021,
Bashim was very helpful & awesome to work with.
A2Z Autos A2Z Autos
317-377-9990 $$$
Aug 14, 2021,
Yamen was very accommodating, polite and reasonable during our vehicle search journey. We ended up visiting another dealership to purchase a vehicle before we were able to make it to a2z. If we had a chance to do it all over again we would have loved to work with Yamen instead. I wanted to post this review because I was so impressed with my experience with Yamen. Going forward, we would love to do business with Yamen and A2Z.
A2Z Autos A2Z Autos
317-377-9990 $$$
Aug 12, 2021,
I bought a car recently from A2Z and the car I bought had mechanical problems right away. Even though I bought the car used “as is” the owners and the staff did everything they could to make the issue right for me as soon as possible. Very courteous, upfront, and the communication was top notch!! I wound recommend buying a car through A2Z to any of my friends and family!!
A2Z Autos A2Z Autos
317-377-9990 $$$
May 20, 2021,
This is absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had! The staff was professional, courteous and efficient. There was no waiting around for attention or a car to be test driven. I was no hassle. I have had the car for 2 months now and it is GREAT! I highly recommend this car delearship/ (They also have a lot of good looking cars on their lot.)
A2Z Autos A2Z Autos
317-377-9990 $$$
May 20, 2021,
This was the best car buying experience ever! The staff is very professional, courteous and organized. There was no waiting around for them to present the car to be driven. There was just no hassle. I have had the car now for 2 months and it is just GREAT! Very highly recommend this car dealership. (They also have a good selection of good looking cars)
A2Z Autos A2Z Autos
317-377-9990 $$$
★★★★★
9 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us